My blooms.

Reaction score
California Central Valley (desert climate)
I am a professional photographer (portrait and wedding, not nature), and not a professional gardener. I live in CA in the central valley, which is very arid and we are in the midst of a record setting drought. This is my third spring in our first home, my first year really digging in (hehe) to gardening. I've had a few disappointments in some bulbs but I'm thinking I may have missed the ideal planting times as we had NO winter this year so I didn't really know when to start.

Reaction score
ABP_0769.jpg ABP_0780.jpg ABP_9619.jpg ABP_9629.jpg ABP_9651.jpg

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
7a
Country
Poland
Wow, these pictures are truly beautiful! My favorite is the second one, this pink flower looks really lovely:love:
It's weird that you can't add more photos. Maybe try to do it in a new post? I'd love to see more of your flowers:)

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
9a
Country
United Kingdom
What beautiful photos! Great to have you here (y)

Sorry to hear you've been having trouble uploading more photos, what did the error say?

Reaction score
Alright, here we go! I guess the files were just too big. (y)

Attachments

• flower01.jpg
    flower01.jpg
    73.4 KB · Views: 322
  • flower02.jpg
    flower02.jpg
    52.2 KB · Views: 344
  • flower03.jpg
    flower03.jpg
    69.5 KB · Views: 313
  • flower04.jpg
    flower04.jpg
    54.1 KB · Views: 297
  • flower05.jpg
    flower05.jpg
    66.7 KB · Views: 339
  • flower06.jpg
    flower06.jpg
    50.5 KB · Views: 370
  • flower07.jpg
    flower07.jpg
    59.9 KB · Views: 308
  • flower08.jpg
    flower08.jpg
    92.1 KB · Views: 314
  • flower09.jpg
    flower09.jpg
    48.3 KB · Views: 311
Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
7a
Country
Poland
Thank you for sharing these lovely pictures!:) It's a great pleasure to look at them. In my opinion there is nothing more beautiful than colorful flowers:) I especially love the picture number 5. Are those morning glories?