Hi from Deb

I have planted 3 purple smoke bushes about 3 meters apart and was wondering if that's too close. I

• does any one have any ideas

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Icons this very confusing

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
10a
Country
Australia
not sure what I'm doing here. Third attempt, maybe I'm in now. I have been gardening rather fanatically for about 4 years and I'm 63...I guess I should have called myself Late Bloomer!!!

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
6A
Country
United States
Welcome Deborah, I did some googling searching and I think 5 meters may have been better, but of course that may be when full grown

Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
10a
Country
Australia
Thanks. Have googled instructions to move smoke bush and need to wait till Spring so I have time to decide.

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
9a
Country
United Kingdom
Welcome to the forum, Deborah! If you ever have difficulty navigating your way around the forum please let me know :)

Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
10a
Country
Australia
Thanks Becky. I am a little confused I must admit. when first setting up I had to put in 2 comments and did not know what that meant. Is it possible to go back in and change them. I think I was meant to say something about myself or my garden. Deb

Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
10a
Country
Australia
Hi Everyone. What a lovely friendly crowd. I read a gardening article a little while ago which said gardeners are very sharing people. I do have a pressing question to ask. It is the end of the lasso fruit season here, mid Autumn, and I have lots of green passion fruit that won,t ripen now. Does anyone know any ticks of the trade. Deb

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
9a
Country
United Kingdom