Inherited Some Plants and Looking for Some Advice

Reaction score
Country
Canada
Hello!

I recently took over care for a few indoor potted succulents, and am looking for some advice on how to best take care of my new friends. For some context, I have some experience caring for plants over the years - I know the staple basics, and have re-potted before, but don't have a true green thumb (yet)!

The plants in question were left by the window of a cabin with no A/C, and were regularly subjected to hot summer temps (the cabin gets really hot during the day in the sun). In addition, they weren't watered regularly (maybe once a month?). I also believe they have been in the same pots for nearly four years, and am relatively confident the soil has never been changed. My initial instinct is that they need a soil change, maybe supplemented with some additional nutrients, as well as upsized pots. There are a couple of additional things that I'm not quite sure what to do about, which I was hoping I might be able to get some help here!

From what I can tell, the plants are likely (1) a Lace Aloe, (2) an Echeveria or Graptoveria of some variety, (3) a "Bunny Ears" cactus, (4) I think a ball cactus, and (5) an unknown "green bean" finger-like plant. I've included photos below.

My main questions are:
  1. I believe the lace aloe needs a bigger pot, but otherwise it looks healthy to me. It actually flowered last summer apparently quite tall, which I think is a good sign? It also has three babies sprouting out the side of the pot, which I'm not sure whether to try and separate or just let grow with the larger plant?