Cucumber problems and much more

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
6a
Country
United States
Hello everyone, I’ve been growing a garden for five years in a row now. I’ve started growing many new plants that I didn’t grow originally, and with those new plants comes many problems. My first problem is with my cucumbers. I found a new insect I’ve never seen before that seems to be a pest and I don’t know what it does. Also, some of my cucumber vines are splitting open and I don’t know why. Here are some pictures:
61553577-CF9C-4723-9942-F46A6D439D69.jpeg
2F6CECF4-2CA9-4D70-AF5A-A13D1ACE39E8.jpeg
366126F6-92DC-498A-8C24-2D87ADD3BCC0.jpeg
My next problem is with a golden bell pepper plant. It hasn’t grown as much as my other bell pepper plants and it’s leaves look weird. I want to know what is wrong with it so I prevent this from happening next year.
A5C1D4E4-6114-447F-97D4-E7B01150B8B6.jpeg
07F37796-ED16-45F6-B1FB-A74F85F67660.jpeg
The next problem is with my Ichiban Japanese Eggplants. Flea Beetles have always been annoying little critters in my garden, but they never have done very much damage to my tomatos, peppers, and potatoes. However, they seem to absolutely love eggplants more than anything else. I’ve tried using a spray of 5 cups water, 2 cups rubbing alcohol, and a tablespoon of liquid soap, but it only repels them for about 20 minutes and then they are back on the plant. If anyone knows any other ways of getting rid of them, it would be greatly appreciated.
C6FD5119-204C-45BD-AA45-78FF341BDE0C.jpeg
My next problem is with Japanese Beetles on my green beans. I would like a suggestion on how to kill them or get rid of them with a spray. I planted too many pole green bean plants because I have never planted them before, and it has made it harder to find the beetles.
29200DC6-7A85-4F00-A2F4-6D9DC1AF36E3.jpeg
739165FF-65C9-4DC0-9950-19E325583490.jpeg