Country
Israel
Any idea?
IMG_1886.jpeg
IMG_1885.jpeg

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
I am no expert on lemons, but I often see questions about them, maybe worth trying ;lemon tree' in search.
As I say 'no expert' but the first impression I have is of a small pot in a not very light place.

Reaction score
Country
United States
Very gently dig out as much of the old soil as you can out of the pot. Then replace the old soil with a new topsoil or garden soil. Don't use indoor potting mix make sure it's soil. Your tree is planted too deep so when up add the new soil and leave a little more space on top.

Reaction score
Country
Israel
I am no expert on lemons, but I often see questions about them, maybe worth trying ;lemon tree' in search.
As I say 'no expert' but the first impression I have is of a small pot in a not very light place.
Thanks. As far as the sun goes I live in Israel so it gets plenty. The pot is not huge indeed but it has been in it for many years and everything was fine…

Reaction score
Country
Israel
Very gently dig out as much of the old soil as you can out of the pot. Then replace the old soil with a new topsoil or garden soil. Don't use indoor potting mix make sure it's soil. Your tree is planted too deep so when up add the new soil and leave a little more space on top.
Thanks, I’ll try that.

Reaction score
Country
Canada
Thanks. As far as the sun goes I live in Israel so it gets plenty. The pot is not huge indeed but it has been in it for many years and everything was fine…
When I zoom in on the leaves they all look like they have mildew on them. I looked it up on Google:

Citrus powdery mildew is a fungal disease that causes leaf and shoot distortion, premature leaf and fruit drop, and twig and branch dieback. The disease can also be a major problem in citrus nurseries.

Reaction score
Country
Australia
Well it seems to have everything wrong with it and I will make a list.