Willy G

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
9b
Country
Ireland
hey my last post got deleted, not a very warm welcome!
but like i only put this video on it of my gardening blog!

anyway i am willy from ireland and i am growing loads of different fruits and vegetables this year in my garden that i set up last year

i might start a medicinal chinese herb garden too in one of my raised beds, well see how things go!

i dont know that much im only a beginner but i am eager to learn and pleased to meet you all!

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
11b
Country
Brazil
If you have included some kind of advertising then it might be detected as spam, or for some reason it was deleted by a moderator. I do not know, they may explain soon.

You are welcome! (y)

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
5b
Country
United States
Hi. :)

Yes I do believe that sharing commercial links (which most blogs are) is prohibited as spam. I do believe that is clearly stated in the TOS (terms of service) for this site, and not uncommon

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
USDA Zone 11
Country
Mexico
:)A warm welcome to you @willyg. Yes, and it is considered bad form to join a forum self-promoting oneself. The rules are more lax for people who join and participate for a period of time. As Beth mentioned, it is covered in the "terms and rules" which can be found at the bottom of each page. You can't believe what some people do. They join, introduce themselves, and then ask for free seeds in their introduction, one person even listed the seeds she wanted people to send her. I don't think she returned after one day. This is one way Admin has of protecting the existing members who are here to participate from the opportunists. Of course, this may not have been your intention at all, but we don't really know you yet:). I'll look forward to seeing you on the forums(y)

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
9b
Country
Ireland
Thanks for the welcomes everyone!