What is Happening to This Tomato Plant???

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
11b
Country
Honduras
This is my first time planting tomatoes, and the other plants are all thriving and have started putting out their little baby tomatoes, so I'm SUPER EXCITED, but... This one plant is just not doing as well. It hasn't flowered and many of the leaves are turning yellow. It's also stunted compared to the others, and a lot bushier. The other plants are more spindly and have had to be tied to the trellis a couple of times as they grew up and fell over a bit, but this still just has one tie to the lower part keeping it in place.

Any ideas? It just seems weird to me that it's just this one plant whereas the others are fine. Obviously, they're probably all a little too close together and the soil probably isn't ideal (it's a bit rocky and I didn't add any topsoil or anything), but it just seems weird that the others are fine.

Anyway, here are some pictures. Hopefully someone can help...

IMG_3526.JPG
IMG_3527.JPG
IMG_3528.JPG
IMG_3529.JPG

It's the one slightly to the right of the center. You can see several of the other plants that are the same age are significantly taller and bigger than it...

Thanks! :D

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
8b
Country
United States
This is my first time planting tomatoes, and the other plants are all thriving and have started putting out their little baby tomatoes, so I'm SUPER EXCITED, but... This one plant is just not doing as well. It hasn't flowered and many of the leaves are turning yellow. It's also stunted compared to the others, and a lot bushier. The other plants are more spindly and have had to be tied to the trellis a couple of times as they grew up and fell over a bit, but this still just has one tie to the lower part keeping it in place.