Rubber plant not showing any signs of progress after repotting

Reaction score
Country
Germany
Hello,
I am new to this platform.
I am desparately looking for some solution for my rubber plant. I recently repotted it. to a bigger pot. After repotting, the leaves drooped down, not completely drooping and not completely erect either. A few leaves are still erect and mostly the top part is flaccid. There is no leave yellowing or anything.
I tried checking the water levels, but at any point of time the soil is not completely wet. I check with a moisture meter. I have not added any fertilizer either and used ample amount of perlite to allow good drainage.
The plant is also placed right next to the window but doesn't receive sunlight.
where am I going wromg?

Reaction score
Country
Germany
Possibly by looking for results too soon? How recently? Plants require patience, they are not as quick to react as us humans.

And welcome to the forum.
It's been almost 10 days.
There's no signs of improvement and now the leaves look dehydrated.
But I water it regularly. Sprayed the leaves also.

Reaction score
Country
United Kingdom
Sorry, I am no expert when it comes to indoor plants. A quick look shows loads of videos on YouTube, but I notice that when people are recommending videos on house plants they often choose "Brainy Gardener", there is one on rubber plant losing leaves that looks fairly comprehensive. Temperature and light levels seem critical.

Reaction score
Country
Germany
Sorry, I am no expert when it comes to indoor plants. A quick look shows loads of videos on YouTube, but I notice that when people are recommending videos on house plants they often choose "Brainy Gardener", there is one on rubber plant losing leaves that looks fairly comprehensive. Temperature and light levels seem critical.