Please help me indentify

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
7B
Country
United States
I am new to gardening and we had a rather strong storm come through and blew all my posts away... Can you please help me Identify these herbs and veggies.

DSC_5796_zps0qriff1g.jpg

DSC_5795_zps5hmvi9pa.jpg

DSC_5797_zpsbwoyhf5u.jpg

DSC_5798_zps0f9dw4z0.jpg

DSC_5794_zps7m4fqvzk.jpg

DSC_5793_zps3kzne3nz.jpg

zigs

Cactus Grower, Kent.
Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
9a
Country
United Kingdom
4th pic is Fat Hen

zigs

Cactus Grower, Kent.
Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
9a
Country
United Kingdom
:D It's got a relative called Good King Henry :)

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
5b
Country
United States
Could the top one be a type of basil? Or marjoram, perhaps. And to the right of the fat hen is parsley.
Try rubbing a bit of a leaf between your fingers and see if you recognise the smell, maybe?

Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
13b
Country
India
Could the top one be a type of basil? Or marjoram, perhaps. And to the right of the fat hen is parsley.
Try rubbing a bit of a leaf between your fingers and see if you recognise the smell, maybe?
Did you visit the link I provided above that tells you about the English Languge? (lol)

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
5b
Country
United States
OK, you made me look, very funny!
(I usually don't click on pinterest because they're so aggressive about me "following" or signing up with annoying pop-ups.)
Then of course we park a car in our driveway, but in some states you drive on a parkway. Go figure.

zigs

Cactus Grower, Kent.
Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
9a
Country
United Kingdom
Like it Grouie :D

When my Boy was learning to talk he reckoned if you only had one box it was a boc :D

Incidentally, the original language here came from India :)

Reaction score
Showcase(s):
Hardiness Zone
13b
Country
India
Like it Grouie :D

When my Boy was learning to talk he reckoned if you only had one box it was a boc :D