Fish Emulsion

Reaction score
Country
Canada
Hello everyone,

So I am fairly new to gardening but not clueless... so this is pretty exciting. I'm growing a small variety of things this like that I have before like tomatoes, cucumbers, carrots, but this year I would say half my stuff are peppers and mostly Scotch Bonnets. I am reading that Fish Emulsion is a good fertilizer and Epsom salts. Would anyone have any recommendations on fish fertilizers and maybe a good fertilizing routine to have? I also thinking on growing the SB's in separate pots!

Thanks
Jay

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
8b
Country
United States
Hello everyone,

So I am fairly new to gardening but not clueless... so this is pretty exciting. I'm growing a small variety of things this like that I have before like tomatoes, cucumbers, carrots, but this year I would say half my stuff are peppers and mostly Scotch Bonnets. I am reading that Fish Emulsion is a good fertilizer and Epsom salts. Would anyone have any recommendations on fish fertilizers and maybe a good fertilizing routine to have? I also thinking on growing the SB's in separate pots!

Thanks
Jay