Cat-safe indoor plants?

Reaction score
Country
United States
Hi im completely new to all of this. Ive only kept aquatic plants so far. I was wondering if there is any cat-safe easy house plants. Im a complete beginner so id definitely need easy stuff. Thanks!

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
4 to 5 best for success.
Country
United States
I have recused many cats /kittens over the years, and never had a thought of unsafe plants for them. they don't eat plants in my house anyway. I have had up to 7 kittens roaming about with house plants in various position, none were touched . I have a scratching post for them, and put cat nip on it to encourage, which works. Placed some in good homes. I am down to three now, all over 15 years old. and they get to roam my garden at will, and house plants still prevail without a worry about.

Reaction score
Country
United States
I have recused many cats /kittens over the years, and never had a thought of unsafe plants for them. they don't eat plants in my house anyway. I have had up to 7 kittens roaming about with house plants in various position, none were touched . I have a scratching post for them, and put cat nip on it to encourage, which works. Placed some in good homes. I am down to three now, all over 15 years old. and they get to roam my garden at will, and house plants still prevail without a worry about.
My cat ate a cactus many times so i definitely need something cat safe. Ive got some pretty stupid cats lol. They love swatting and chewing on everything.

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
4 to 5 best for success.
Country
United States