Aloe Vera - droopy leaves and weird marks

Reaction score
Country
Romania
Hello, everyone.
So I'm basically a newbie with plants, and I received my first Aloe Vera last May as a gift.
She's been doing just fine, growing fast, long and beautiful.
However, winter came and its leaves are quite tender - although I water it like once every 3-4 weeks.
I noticed some marks on it, and some black dots and I was really wondering what are those.
Has anyone seen this before?
* I have to mention that I live in a flat, I keep her outside on the balcony during summer and warmer autumn days, but we've had temperatures as low as -17°C and I think that would be too harsh for it.

P.S.: Two of its older, bigger leaves became reaaally droopy and mushy. I hardly water it during this period so I'm wondering what could cause it. Can the leaves be too heavy? Or is the pot too small now? I plan to repot is as soon as spring comes.

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
9a
Country
United Kingdom
It's good that you're not watering it much, but how much sunlight does it get? They love sunlight, and can start to get droopy without it. It's hard to tell from the photos but the pot looks too small too, so you might want to repot it.

Reaction score
Country
Romania
I would love to repot it, but I have been told I should wait for spring to come.
Unfortunately.. this is all the light it gets. The sun is gone during these horrible winter days :(..

Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
9a
Country
United Kingdom
Ah, difficult to change geographic location! ;) Do you have a south-facing window? That might help a little. You also want to make sure it doesn't get too cold wherever it is. You could always try a grow light if it still doesn't get enough natural sunlight.

Reaction score
Country
Argentina