Whats wrong with my blueberry bush?

Reaction score
Country
United States
i recently discovered leaf rollers eating my plant and also noticed signs of overwatering. I let the soil dry out for a couple days and removed all of the lead rollers I could find. Plant started to look much better so it seemed to I noticed earlier today all the new shoots droopy and sickly looking. I'm really new to all this and I have yet to check the soil ph. I'm not exactly sure of the age of the plant , but I can tell it is fairly young. It is still in the pot I got from Walmart and have only topped it with some miracle grow organic potting mix and plan to be some azalea plant fertilizer to acidify the soil if that may be part of the problem. Also not sure if to repot or not . She seems too big for the current pot in my opinion. Anything helps , please help me save my first blueberry plant

Attachments

• image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    110.5 KB · Views: 430
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    176.5 KB · Views: 627
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    231.8 KB · Views: 530
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    148 KB · Views: 494
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    207.4 KB · Views: 524
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    151.4 KB · Views: 511
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    155.7 KB · Views: 653
Reaction score
Hardiness Zone
8b
Country
United States
If you would would update your profile so we could know where you are it would be a big help. Is your soil acidic or alkaline? Blueberries do not grow in alkaline soils. But even so, it looks as if you have over watered

Reaction score
Country
United States